Untitled Page
Untitled Page

 

AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE PARTIES AND SPECIAL EVENTS....

July 2017 - CD RELEASE PARTY - JULY 29

SPECIAL EVENT..... July 29 , Saturday - Long awaited...CD RELEASE PARTY with COCOBILLI, produced by songwriting team, Breland & Russell, featuring Coco Roussel on drums and percussion, Bill Breland (Dr. Billi) on bass and vocals, Teresa Russell on acoustic & electric guitars and vocals, and featured guest vocalist, Kate Carney. @ The Channel Islands Yacht Club in Channel Islands Harbor, 4100 Harbor Blvd, Oxnard, (805) 985-2492.......... I told the gang, all I wanted for my birthday was to have a CD Release Party.......YOU ARE ALL INVITED! Party starts @ 2 P.M.

July 1 , Saturday - Private Party with ACADIANA ( cajun & zydeco), Oxnard, 3 p.m.

July 2 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

July 3 , Monday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4:30 p.m.

July 5 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Beach Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

July 6 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 6 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (1st & 3rd Thursday every month)

July 7 , Friday - Private Party, Santa Barbara, 6 p.m.

July 8 Saturday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 1:30 p.m.

July 8 , Saturday - ANDRES 805 BAR & GRILL CHEESE, 575 Spinnaker Dr, Ventura, Ventura Harbor, 8 p.m. (805) 642-9463

July 9 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

July 12 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

July 14 , Friday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m.

July 15 , Saturday - The BOAT YARD Cafe and Bar, with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 6-9 p.m.

July 16 , Sunday - OJAI ARTS CENTER with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco), 113 S Montgomery St, Ojai, (805) 646-0117

July 19 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

July 20 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 6 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (1st & 3rd Thursday every month)

July 21 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Cafe and Bar, with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 6-9 p.m. Come share a little B-Day cheer with me.

July 22 , Saturday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with COCOBILLI, 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300, more BIRTHDAY WEEKEND FUN.....

July 23 , Sunday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 2 p.m.

July 25, Tuesday- SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. (805) 488-9533

July 26 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

July 28 , Friday - VALLEY CLUB, Montescito, 6:30 p.m.

July 29 , Saturday - Long awaited...CD RELEASE PARTY with COCOBILLI, produced by songwriting team, Breland & Russell, featuring Coco Roussel on drums and percussion, Bill Breland (Dr. Billi) on bass and vocals, Teresa Russell on acoustic & electric guitars and vocals, and featured guest vocalist, Kate Carney. @ The Channel Islands Yacht Club in Channel Islands Harbor, 4100 Harbor Blvd, Oxnard, (805) 985-2492... I told the gang, all I wanted for my birthday was to have a CD Release Party.......YOU ARE ALL INVITED! Party starts @ 2 P.M.

 

 

August 2017

August 1 , Tuesday - RIC'S Restaurant & Sports Lounge, Camarillo Village Square, 2500 Las Posas Rd, Camarillo, 5 - 8 p.m., (805) 389-9919 (usually Every 2nd & 4th Tuesday)

August 2 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Beach Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

August 3 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 6 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (First Thursday every month)

August 4 - 9, STURGIS MOTORCYCLE RALLY, Events for the Hamsters Motorcycle Club

August 11 , Friday - The MANHATTAN OF CAMARILLO Restaurant, 5800 Santa Rosa Rd. 6 p.m.

August 12 , Saturday - Private Party, Newbury Park, 7 p.m.

August 13 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

August 16 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

August 17 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 6 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (1st & 3rd Thursday every month)

August 18 , Friday - LAS POSAS CC (members & guests), with vocalist Pat Russell & guitarist Stephen Geyer, 5 - 8 p.m.

August 19 , Saturday - LA Literary Salon 12 p.m.

August 19 , Saturday - ANDRES 805 BAR & GRILL CHEESE, 575 Spinnaker Dr, Ventura, Ventura Harbor, 8 p.m. (805) 642-9463

August 20 , Sunday - BREAKTIME Sports Bar, with COCOBILLI and our NEW CD. National Beers, Blues & BBQ, 2 - 6 p.m, 5977 Encina Rd. Goleta, (805) 692-991

August 22 , Tuesday - RIC'S Restaurant & Sports Lounge, Camarillo Village Square, 2500 Las Posas Rd, Camarillo, 5 - 8 p.m., (805) 389-9919 (Every 2nd & 4th Tuesday)

August 23 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

August 25 , Friday - VALLEY CLUB, Montescito, 6:30 p.m.

August 26 , Saturday - The BOAT YARD Cafe and Bar, with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 6-9 p.m.

August 27 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio, Acoustic Blues with the amazing Tom Buenger on vocals, harmonica, cajon, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 4 - 7 p.m. (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

August 30 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533


 

September 2017

September 10 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

September 12 , Tuesday - RIC'S Restaurant & Sports Lounge, Camarillo Village Square, 2500 Las Posas Rd, Camarillo, 5 - 8 p.m., (805) 389-9919 (Every 2nd & 4th Tuesday)

September 13 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

September 15 , Friday - The HUT, with Tom Buenger on vocals, harmonica, cajon, 279 N Lomita Ave,Meiners Oaks-Ojai (805) 646-0670

September 16 , Saturday - .

September 17 , Sunday -The DEER LODGE, with Tom Buenger on vocals, harmonica, cajon, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 1 - 3:30 p.m. (805) 646-4256

September 19 , Tuesday - RIC'S Restaurant & Sports Lounge, Camarillo Village Square, 2500 Las Posas Rd, Camarillo, 5 - 8 p.m., (805) 389-9919

September 20 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

September 21 , Thursday -

September 22, Friday - The BOAT YARD Cafe and Bar, with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 6-9 p.m

September 23 , Saturday -

September 24 , Sunday -

September 27 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

September 29, Friday - FRESCO II Palmdale, 1311 W Rancho Vista Blvd, Palmdale, 6 p.m. (661) 947-6677

September 30 , Saturday -

 

 

Untitled Page

©2017 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design